Contacts

Management:

Zeller_logo.JPG

 

General Manager
Lauren Fang
(678) 394-3938
lfang@zellerrealty.com

 

Assistant General Manger

Sean Dickerson

(678) 394-3939

sdickerson@zellerrealty.com

 

Tenant Services Coordinator
Lisa Lewis
(678) 394-3929
100ptmgt@zellerrealty.com

 

Chief Engineer

Terry Wilson

(678) 394-3937

twilson@zellerrealty.com  

Security:

securamerialogo.jpg

Director of Security
Cynthia Arnold
(678) 394-3930
 

Leasing:

JLL_Logo.JPG

 

Brooke Dewey

(404) 995-2138

brooke.dewey@am.jll.com

 

Kevin Lott

(404) 995-2169

kevin.lott@am.jll.com

 

David Horne

(404) 995-6321

david.horne@am.jll.com

 

Parking:

 COLOR_LOGO_HORIZONTAL.jpg
 
Parking Manager
Liz Gooden
(404) 523-6981 Main
(478) 508-2275 Cell

lgooden@lanierparking.com

www.lanierparking.com

100_peachtree.jpg